TAVISTOCK WHEELERS CYCLING CLUB

The Rundlestone Hill Climb results

(incorporating Tavistock Wheelers Cycling Club's 'Best All Rounder' competition and their King and Queen of the Rundlestone competition)
(Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations)

Sunday 17th September 2023

Event Sec: - Martin Williams, 12 Buddle Close, Tavistock, Devon PL19 0EG

Timekeepers: - Peter Foubister and Martin Legg Marshals: Members and friends of T.W.C.C.

Prize Winners

1st – Josh Coyne (Bpm Coaching) £30 2nd – Joe Fenney (University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC) £20 3rd – Tristan Kelsall-Spurr Exeter Whs CC) £15

1st Lady – Jasmine Rapson (St Austell Whs CC) £30 2nd Lady – Cordelia Preece (Tavistock Wheelers) £20

I would like to thank all those who helped to make the event possible, they are:

The Riders

The Dartmoor Inn for use of the HQ.

The Time Keepers – Peter Foubister and Martin Legg

Spotting: Chris Taylor and Gary Moore Safety Signing team: Martin Williams

'On the day' Dynamic Risk Assessor: Martin Williams

Start Line Official - Bill Stacey-Norris

Marshal - Colin MacKenzie Sign-on: Bill Stacey-Norris

<u>Tavistock Wheelers TT – 17th September 2023 - Results</u>

Finish Position	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	CLUB	Gender	Category	Time
1	Josh	Coyne	Bpm Coaching	Male	Senior	08:29
2	Joe	Fenney	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	Male	Senior	09:08
3	Tristan	Kelsall-Spurr	Exeter Whs CC	Male	Senior	09:29
4	Sam	Leng	AIMS Cycling	Male	Senior	10:05
5	Jasmine	Rapson	St Austell Whs CC	Female	Juvenile	12:18
6	Nigel	Rapson	St Austell Whs CC	Male	Veteran	12:31
7	Martin	Williams	Tavistock Whs CC	Male	Veteran	13:47
8	Cordelia	Preece	Tavistock Whs CC	Female	Veteran	15:55
9	Patrick	Jeffery	Tavistock Whs CC	Male	Veteran	20:41
10	Will	Piccin-White	Wheal Velocity	Male	Espoir	DNS
11	Kath	Fletcher	Tavistock Whs CC	Female	Veteran	DNS